loading
Book for
best price
  • € 15,- price advantage per night vs. other portals
  • Extra thank you for booking direct
  • Most flexible rate and special requests
Book now for the best price Book now for the best price
Excellent 92 / 100 1642 Ratings
Book for best price Guest reviews
prev
next

Contacts

Hotel Management and Team at Gut Ising

Management

Christoph Leinberger
Fax +49 8667 79-432
c.leinberger@gut-ising.de

Rooms Division

Reservations & Reception
Vivien Folgmann

Tel. +49 8667 79-0
Fax +49 8667 79-432
v.folgmann@gut-ising.de

Restaurant Manager

Agnes Gruchot
Tel. +49 8667 79-172
Fax +49 8667 79-432
a.gruchot@gut-ising.de

Manager, Conferences & Events

Anja Graf
Tel. +49 8667 79-456
Fax +49 8667 79-432
a.graf@gut-ising.de
veranstaltung@gut-ising.de

Accounts | Personnel

Johanna Wittke
Tel. +49 8667 79-167
Fax +49 8667 79-432
j.wittke@gut-ising.de

Head Housekeeper

Marianne Stern-Heinrich
Tel. +49 8667 79-179
Fax +49 8667 79-432
hausdame@gut-ising.de

Reservations

Desirée Stannartz
Tel. +49 8667 79-157
Fax +49 8667 79-432
d.stannartz@gut-ising.de

Gut Ising Spa & Wellness

Michael Jabs
Tel. +49 8667 79-252
Fax +49 8667 79-432
m.jabs@gut-ising.de
spa@gut-ising.de

Golf Academy
Schuster & Lubenau

Felix Lubenau 
Tel. +49 178 501 4393
www.schuster-lubenau.de

Tennis School

Christian Onken
Tel. +49 173 9983650
info@taco-tennis.de

El Condor Polo School - Manager

Carlito Velasquez
Tel. +49 172 3911288

carlito.polo@web.de

Operations Manager

Gerhard Schellenberg
Tel. +49 8667 79-165
Fax +49 8667 79-432
g.schellenberg@gut-ising.de

Sales Manager

Jule Hiller
Tel. +49 160 9396 4773
Fax +49 8667 79-432
j.hiller@gut-ising.de

Head Chef

Rüdiger Linke
Tel. +49 8667 79-169
Fax +49 8667 79-432
r.linke@gut-ising.de

Sales Manager

Jule Hiller
Tel. +49 160 9396 4773
Fax +49 8667 79-432
j.hiller@gut-ising.de

HR Specialist

Laura Dörner
Tel. +49 8667 79-457
Fax +49 8667 79-432
l.doerner@gut-ising.de

Technical Manager

Andreas Irger
Tel. +49 8667 79-174
Fax +49 8667 79-432
a.irger@gut-ising.de

Revenue Manager

Heike Herrmann
Tel. +49 8667 79-479
Fax +49 8667 79-432
h.herrmann@gut-ising.de

Purchasing / Cost Control

Sabine Herdegen
Tel. +49 8667 79-176
Fax +49 8667 79-433
einkauf@gut-ising.de

Golfclub
Gut Ising e.V.

Michaela Krebs & Astrid Baumgartner
Tel. +49 8667 79-358
Fax +49 8667 79-432
golfclub@gut-ising.de

Riding School Manager

Sonja Will
Tel. +49 8667-7773
reitsport@gut-ising.de