Contact partners

Management and team of the hotel

General Manager

Christoph Leinberger
Fax +49 8667 79-423

c.leinberger@gut-ising.de

Front office manager

Vivien Folgmann
Tel. +49 8667 79-0
Fax +49 8667 79-432
rezeption@gut-ising.de

Operations Manager

Gerhard Schellenberg
Tel. +49 8667 79-165
Fax +49 8667 79-432
g.schellenberg@gut-ising.de

Restaurant manager

Agnes Gruchot
Tel. +49 8667 79-172
Fax +49 8667 79-432
a.gruchot@gut-ising.de

Revenue Manager

Heike Herrmann
Tel. +49 8667 79-161
Fax +49 8667 79-432
h.herrmann@gut-ising.de

Reservation

Desirée Stannartz
Tel. +49 8667 79-157
Fax +49 8667 79-432
d.stannartz@gut-ising.de

Marketing/PR

Manuela Obermeier
Tel. +49 8667 79-158
Fax +49 8667 79-432
m.obermeier@gut-ising.de

Spa-Manager

tba
Tel. +49 8667 79-421
Fax +49 8667 79-432

spa@gut-ising.de

Head chef

Rüdiger Linke
Tel. +49 8667 79-169
Fax +49 8667 79-432
r.linke@gut-ising.de

Chef of events and meetings

Anja Graf
Tel. +49 8667 79-163
Fax +49 8667 79-432
a.graf@gut-ising.de

Human resources

Laura Dörner
Tel. +49 8667 79-457
Fax +49 8667 79-432
l.doerner@gut-ising.de


Book keeping

Johanna Wittke
Tel. +49 8667 79-167
Fax +49 8667 79-432
j.wittke@gut-ising.de

Executive housekeeper

Marianne Stern-Heinrich
Tel. +49 8667 79-179
Fax +49 8667 79-432
housekeeping@gut-ising.de

Technical manager

tba
Tel. +49 8667 79-174
Fax +49 8667 79-432

Cost Control / F&B

Sabine Herdegen
Tel. +49 8667 79-176
Fax +49 8667 79-432
einkauf@gut-ising.de


Manager riding school

Sonja Will
Tel. +49 8667-7773

reitsport@gut-ising.de

Tennis academy 

Christian Onken
Tel. +49 173 9983650

info@taco-tennis.de

Golfclub

Michaela Krebs & Astrid Baumgartner
Tel. +49 8667 79-358
Fax +49 8667 79-432
golfclub@gut-ising.de

Polo Trainer

Carlito Velasquez
Tel. +49 172 3911288

carlito.polo@web.de

Golfakademie

Bob Dunton
Tel. +49 8667 79-424

service@golfakademie-gmbh.de