Contact partners

Management and team of the hotel

General Manager

Christoph Leinberger
Fax +49 8667 79-423

c.leinberger@gut-ising.de

Rooms Division

Vivien Folgmann
Tel. +49 8667 79-0
Fax +49 8667 79-432
v.folgmann@gut-ising.de

Operations Manager

Gerhard Schellenberg
Tel. +49 8667 79-165
Fax +49 8667 79-432
g.schellenberg@gut-ising.de

Restaurant Manager

Agnes Gruchot
Tel. +49 8667 79-172
Fax +49 8667 79-432
a.gruchot@gut-ising.de

Reservation

Desirée Stannartz
Tel. +49 8667 79-157
Fax +49 8667 79-432
d.stannartz@gut-ising.de

Sales Manager

Jule Hiller
Tel. +49 160 9396 4773
Fax +49 8667 79-432
j.hiller@gut-ising.de

Spa-Manager

Michael Jabs
Tel. +49 8667 79-252
Fax +49 8667 79-432

spa@gut-ising.de
m.jabs@gut-ising.de

Head Chef

Rüdiger Linke
Tel. +49 8667 79-169
Fax +49 8667 79-432
r.linke@gut-ising.de

Meeting & Event Manager

Anja Graf
Tel. +49 8667 79-163
Fax +49 8667 79-432
a.graf@gut-ising.de

Human Resources

Esther Burchard
Tel. +49 8667 79-457
Fax +49 8667 79-432
e.burchard@gut-ising.de


Accounting

Johanna Wittke
Tel. +49 8667 79-167
Fax +49 8667 79-432
j.wittke@gut-ising.de

Housekeeping

Marianne Stern-Heinrich
Tel. +49 8667 79-179
Fax +49 8667 79-432
housekeeping@gut-ising.de

Technical Manager

Andreas Irger
Tel. +49 8667 79-174
Fax +49 8667 79-432

a.irger@gut-ising.de

Cost Control

Sabine Herdegen
Tel. +49 8667 79-176
Fax +49 8667 79-432
einkauf@gut-ising.de


Riding School

Sonja Will
Tel. +49 8667-7773

reitsport@gut-ising.de

Tennis Academy 

Christian Onken
Tel. +49 173 9983650

info@taco-tennis.de

Golf Club

Michaela Krebs & Astrid Baumgartner
Tel. +49 8667 79-358
Fax +49 8667 79-432
golfclub@gut-ising.de

Polo Trainer

Carlito Velasquez
Tel. +49 172 3911288

carlito.polo@web.de

Golf Academy Schuster & Lubenau

Felix Lubenau
Tel. +49 8667 79-358

golfclub@gut-ising.de