Ansprechpartner

Hotelleitung und Team von Gut Ising

General Manager

Christoph Leinberger
Fax +49 8667 79-423

c.leinberger@gut-ising.de

Front office manager

Vivien Folgmann
Tel. +49 8667 79-0
Fax +49 8667 79-432
rezeption@gut-ising.de

F&B Manager

Jens Ast
Tel. +49 8667 79-410
Fax +49 8667 79-432
j.ast@gut-ising.de

Revenue Manager

Heike Herrmann
Tel. +49 8667 79-161
Fax +49 8667 79-432
h.herrmann@gut-ising.de

Sales Manager

Nina Ostermaier
Tel. +49 8667 79-162
Fax +49 8667 79-432
n.ostermaier@gut-ising.de

Marketing/PR

Dipl.-Betriebsw. (FH)
Manuela Obermeier

Tel. +49 8667 79-158
Fax +49 8667 79-432
m.obermeier@gut-ising.de

Spa-Manager

Simone Wimmer
Tel. +49 8667 79-421
Fax +49 8667 79-432
s.wimmer@gut-ising.de
spa@gut-ising.de

Head chef

Rüdiger Linke
Tel. +49 8667 79-169
Fax +49 8667 79-432
r.linke@gut-ising.de

Chef of events and meetings

Nina Grimm
Tel. +49 8667 79-163
Fax +49 8667 79-432
n.grimm@gut-ising.de

Reservation

Veronika Timm
Tel. +49 8667 79-157
Fax +49 8667 79-432
v.timm@gut-ising.de


Human resources 

Johanna Wittke
Tel. +49 8667 79-167
Fax +49 8667 79-432
j.wittke@gut-ising.de

Executive housekeeper

Marianne Stern-Heinrich
Tel. +49 8667 79-179
Fax +49 8667 79-432
housekeeping@gut-ising.de

Technical manager

Klaus Oberbichler
Tel. +49 8667 79-174
Fax +49 8667 79-432
k.oberbichler@gut-ising.de

Cost Control / F&B

Sabine Herdegen
Tel. +49 8667 79-176
Fax +49 8667 79-432
einkauf@gut-ising.de


Manager riding school

Sonja Will
Tel. +49 8667-7773

reitsport@gut-ising.de

Tennis academy 

Christian Onken
Tel. +49 173 9983650

info@taco-tennis.de

Golfclub

Michaela Krebs & Astrid Baumgartner
Tel. +49 8667 79-358
Fax +49 8667 79-432
golfclub@gut-ising.de

Polo Trainer

Carlito Velasquez
Tel. +49 172 3911288

carlito.polo@web.de

Golfakademie

Bob Dunton
Tel. +49 8667 79-424

service@golfakademie-gmbh.de